Krud Kutter to the Rescue!

The name says it all.  Krud Kutter does exactly what it claims … it cuts the krud.  I came across this procuct several years ago, at my local hardware store.  Always willing to try new things, I bought a spray bottle and used it in one of my rentals in Indianapolis.  After the first trial run, I began buying it by the gallon.

I just used it last week on a bathtub.  Here’s a photo, when I was half way through the job:  for nasty projects like this one, I use Krud Kutter at full strength.  Spray it on, let it sit for a couple minutes, then scrub off the dirt and grime.

But you can also use it (one cup/gallon of water) in carpet cleaner machines, power washers, etc.  I’ve seen it used to clean driveways and garage floors, vinyl siding, spot clean for clothing and carpets.  Personally, I use it on kitchen and bathroom counter tops, sinks and floors of all types.  Krud Kutter is also excellent for appliances, inside and out.

I use it full strength on dirty walls in my rentals, where a total paint job isn’t needed.  This product removes lipstick, crayon, grease and oil, dried glue and tape residue, tar, blood stains, scuff marks … I could go on and on.

And best of all, it’s safe — non-toxic and biodegradable.  I use it at home and at work, and have spread the word about this wonderful product to my family and friends.  Krud Kutter may be purchased at some WalMart stores, Lowe’s and True Value Hardware stores.

Buy a bottle — explore the possibilities!

4 thoughts on “Krud Kutter to the Rescue!

  1. Hi I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read a lot more, Please
    do keep up the superb jo.

    Like

  2. Hiya very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to seek out numerous useful info right here in the post, we need work out more techniques
    in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . .
    .

    Like

Leave a Reply

