“Shut Your Mouth!”

I was pleased to be quoted twice in the current edition of Personal Real Estate Investor magazine … they were doing an article on what NOT to say to a tenant and since I made so many errors along these lines early in my career, I was able to give them some good input for the article.  Of the seven areas listed, I’m quoted in numbers three and five.  Here’s the piece:

Personal Real Estate Inv., Fall ’12

And by the way, if you’re into this kind of thing, Personal Real Estate Investor is an excellent publication.  They discuss investment strategies, the housing market in general as it relates to the economy, foreclosures and how they’re affecting the market … valuable info for those who are looking to profit from this downturn in the economy and come out whole.  Definitely worth taking a look.

Onward and upward …. !   :-)

4 thoughts on ““Shut Your Mouth!”

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

